Dear customers, we will have Chinese traditional Spring Festival from 2017/01/16 to 2017/02/06 , please place order and make payment before 2017/01/09 so that we can ship your order before our Spring Festival.
  •       Hot Searches
  • Category >>

View History>>
China wholesale clothing
2017-01-20 16:58:01
    Lvb****
  add reviews on 2016121831752 5
Uma gracinha esse vestido! Envio super rápido, mas os Correios do Brasil não facilita na rapidez da entrega. Escolhi uma cor escura, preta com flores vermelhas, então não ficou transparente. Ficou um tanto largo no busto, poderia ter optado pelo tam XL, mas como visto 42-44 e outros tamanhos já me apertaram, optei pelo XXL, o qual vou ajustar. Gostei! Indico!!!
2017-01-20 08:46:10
    qiy****
  add reviews on 2016122497186 5
Melhor compra que fiz até hoje o vestido é lindo, a qualidade é excelente valeu muito a pena amei.
2017-01-20 01:22:33
    yhw****
  add reviews on 2016120859806 5
Dress as shown. I followed the measurements listed and the size was perfect. Item was also here much faster than I thought it would be.
2017-01-20 01:06:03
    puz****
  add reviews on 2016122497706 4
Good quality but short skirt and a little bit transparent...
2017-01-19 15:06:51
    rcv****
  add reviews on 2016121095963 5
Vendedor excelente. Pedi em 25.08, o produto foi entregue em menos de 50 dias! Recomendo
2017-01-19 13:56:37
    kmd****
  add reviews on 2016123172761 3
длина платья не соответствует заявленой длине.
2017-01-12 18:02:17
    ogu****
  add reviews on 2016121681288 3
carino. la M corrisponde ad una S italiana.
2017-01-12 10:09:50
    efu****
  add reviews on 2016120327068 2
Malha muito fina, bem transparente e muito pequeno, não serviu. Mas a entrega foi super rápida! "/
2017-01-12 08:35:21
    rax****
  add reviews on 2016112952435 5
Produto de ótima qualidade!! Um pouco transparente mas conforme a descrição!! Very good!
2017-01-12 02:05:53
    fib****
  add reviews on 2016121152734 3
The description and picture are not really accurate. It was a surprise when I received the good
2017-01-11 20:24:00
    wez****
  add reviews on 2016122415485 4
Одна синтетика, все липнет, в целом не плохое, доставка быстрая.
2017-01-11 12:32:38
    ykb****
  add reviews on 2016112821389 5
Its long time for wait for order,but anyway He is very good,honest seller. I recommended
2017-01-06 00:56:01
    tdm****
  add reviews on 2016113061729 3
Сшито некачественно, много косячков. Фасончик красивый. За такую цену на один раз одеть - пойдет. Спасибо за быструю доставку))
2017-01-05 14:15:16
    odl****
  add reviews on 2016120439052 5
Довольна платьем,сидит отлично,цвет ярко розовый,цена хорошая для такого платья,доставка быстрая,вообщем советую,всё GOOD!!!
2017-01-05 13:19:13
    idq****
  add reviews on 2016121970798 5
I loved !! The dress came in perfect condition! Arrived well before the allotted time. I recommend !!
2017-01-05 02:22:41
    dln****
  add reviews on 2016113020883 3
O tecido é transparente, embora o produto seja bonito.
2017-01-04 23:26:33
    uaj****
  add reviews on 2016112746649 2
Это не платье,а больше похоже на тунику. На рост 164см не закрыла даже попу. Ткань просвечивает. Короче, носить такаое нереально.
Total 4245 records   page 1 of 250 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next ...Last

Unknown words in pages? Try to use this tool.